A human-sized firm truly at your service

The first contact with the firm of Maître Anne Decortis will be made by phone or using the contact form. An appointment will be fixed as soon as possible (generally within the week). She will listen to you explain your situation and then present you with the different possibilities available to you. A dialogue will be established to provide any useful clarification.


Transparency of fees

You will not be charged for the first consultation. From this first interview, the question of fees will be clarified. Maître Decortis will offer you, depending on the nature of the intervention, a package including all services or hourly pricing. You will receive a monthly invoice so that you do not have any bad surprises!

Learn more


Unlimited and protected access to your file

All of the firm's files are computerized. You will have access to it with a dropbox key if you wish. You will be able to check the progress of the current procedure, print a document or ask a question using the contact form.

Anne Decortis

- Law degree with honors (UCL) - 2002

- Bachelor in management (Solvay) - 1991

- Bachelor in Modern Chinese (Beijing Language Institute) - 1988

- Bachelor's degree in English and Spanish translation (University of Mons) - 1986

Un cabinet à taille humaine réellement à votre écoute

Le premier contact avec le cabinet de Maître Anne Decortis se fera par téléphone ou grâce au formulaire de contact. Un rendez-vous sera fixé dans les plus brefs délais (généralement dans la semaine). Elle vous écoutera exposer votre situation puis vous présentera les différentes possibilités qui s’offrent à vous. Un dialogue s’instaurera pour apporter toute précision utile. 


Transparence des honoraires

La première consultation ne vous sera pas facturée. Dès ce premier entretien, la question des honoraires sera clarifiée. Maître Decortis vous proposera, en fonction de la nature de l'intervention, un forfait englobant toutes les prestations ou une tarification horaire. Vous recevrez une facture mensuelle afin de ne pas avoir de mauvaise surprise !

En savoir plus


Accès illimité et protégé à votre dossier

Tous les dossiers du cabinet sont informatisés. Vous y aurez accès grâce à une clef dropbox si vous le souhaitez. Vous pourrez ainsi vérifier l'état d’avancement de la procédure en cours, imprimer un document ou poser une question grâce au formulaire de contact.

Anne Decortis

- Licence en droit avec distinction (UCL) - 2002

- Licence en management (Solvay) - 1991

- Licence en Chinois Moderne (Institut des Langues   de Pékin) - 1988

- Licence en traduction anglaise et espagnole

  (Université de Mons) - 1986

Suivez nous sur facebook

  • Facebook Social Icône